Team

this is us

NETWORK

We are a European network of interdisciplinary medical, digital and new work experts – a think tank challenging the status quo of health care. We support companies and start-ups in implementing processes for patient-centred innovations.

NEW WORK TALENTS

Nearly 150 experts are associated with the HealthCare Futurists network: Employees, freelancers, working in other industries. They are volunteers who are fascinated by the networked tackling of the future. We call this New Work. Your advantage as a customer: You only pay for the pure performance.

SAFE PATIENS

Call it purpose, mission or vision – it doesn’t matter – our role is to provide digital innovation to harness technology all for the advancement of medicine – to help people live better lives. From personalised medicine to data doctors – the future will be different.

DEMOCRATIZE

Not talking about the patient, but with them. Not telling them how to do it, but guiding them on what is best. With chronification and access to medical knowledge, we are experiencing a “Guttenberg moment” for the doctor-patient relationship. Every strategy must take this megatrend into account.

MENTAL TRAINER

Innovating is not a process, but an attitude. It is not technology that is groundbreaking, but problem-solving – the thinking of each individual. We are convinced that every organisation has the power to bring new ideas to life – we can be mental coaches.

HEALTH HACKER

Our cars stay outside, as we need our garages for hands on creating! We love to hold, build and test prototypes – all to continuously develop the possibilities within technology. We have made this curiosity the core of our work which can’t help but infect our customers too!

We consistently network the healthcare sector with other industries.

Strategy + Change Positioning

Leadership Transformation + New Work Principles

Agile Methodology + Lab Management

MARKET ACCESS + DIGITAL HEALTH

3D + AI

Telemedicine + Data medicine

Quantify Self + Extended Reality

Team

WER WIR SIND

NETWORK

Wir sind ein Netzwerk europäischer, interdisziplinärer Medizin-, Digital- und New Work-Experten, eine Denkfabrik, die den Status Quo von Health Care in Frage stellt. Wir unterstützen Unternehmen und Start-ups dabei, Innovationsprozesse für patientenzentrierten Output zu implementieren.

NEW WORK TALENTS

Fast 150 Experten sind mit dem HealthCare Futurists Netzwerk assoziiert: Angestellte, Freelancer, in fremden Branchen unterwegs. Sie sind freiwillig am Start, sie fasziniert das vernetzte Anpacken von Zukunft. Wir nennen das New Work. Ihr Vorteil als Kunde: Sie zahlen nur die bloße Leistung.

SAFE PATIENS

Nennen Sie es Purpose, Leitbild oder Vision – ganz egal – wir sehen unsere Rolle darin, Technologien und digitale Innovationen für die Medizin nutzbar zu machen – um Menschen zu helfen, besser zu leben. Von individueller Medizin bis zum Datenarzt, die Zukunft wird anders sein.

DEMOCRATIZE

Nicht über den Patienten sprechen, sondern mit ihm. Nicht sagen, wie es geht, sondern beraten, was das Beste ist. Mit Chronifizierung und Zugang zu Medizinwissen erleben wir einen „Guttenberg-Moment“ für das Arzt-Patienten-Verhältnis. Diesen Megatrend muss jede Strategie mitdenken.

MENTAL TRAINER

Innovieren ist kein Prozess, sondern eine Haltung. Nicht Technologie ist das Bahnbrechende, sondern das Problemlösen, das Mitdenken jedes Einzelnen. Wir sind überzeugt davon, dass in jeder Organisation die Power steckt, neue Ideen zum Leben zu erwecken. Wir können Mentaltrainer.

HEALTH HACKER

Unsere Autos bleiben draußen stehen, wir brauchen unsere Garagen zum Schrauben. Wir lieben es, Dinge in der Hand zu halten, Prototypen zu bauen, zu testen, besser zu machen. Diese Neugier haben wir zum Prinzip unserer Arbeit gemacht. Weil diese Faszination auch Kunden infiziert.

Den Gesundheitssektor vernetzen wir konsequent mit anderen Branchen.

Strategy + Change Positioning

Leadership Transformation + New Work Principles

Agile Methoden + Lab Management

MARKET ACCESS DIGITAL HEALTH

3D + AI

Telemedizin + Datenmedizin

Quantified Self + Extended Reality